Staff List

Principal: Mimi Pileggi
pileggi_mimi@salkeiz.k12.or.us


Office manager: Maddie Young
young_maddie@salkeiz.k12.or.us





Click on Sort to alphabetically arrange each column below.
Showing 31 items
NameTitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmail
Anne Pagett 2nd Grade Teacher pagett_anne@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Becky Crooke Instructional Assistant crooke_becky@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Brian Ditzel 4th Grade Teacher ditzel_brian@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Charissa Franklin Kindergarten Instructional Assistant franklin_charissa@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Connie Bolen Food Services bolen_connie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Dana Hersh School Office Specialist hersh_dana@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Danni O'Keeffe 4th and 5th Grade Teacher Okeeffe_danielle@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Doug Stanfield 4th Grade Teacher stanfield_doug@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Fran Jenkins 3rd Grade Teacher jenkins_frances@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Janaya Beebe 1st Grade Teacher beebe_Janaya@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Jennifer Baez Kindergarten Teacher baez_jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Jessica Sydow 5th Grade Teacher sydow_jessica@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Karri Burns Instructional Assistant burns_karri@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Katy Siegel School Counselor  siegel_kathryn@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Lindsay Denny Music Teacher denny_lindsay@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Lonna Bauer SCIP Instructional Assistant bauer_lonna@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Lori Dorsey SCIP Instructional Assistant doesey_lori@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Lynn Paquin SCIP Teacher paquin_eugena@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Mary Ulvin 2nd Grade Teacher ulvin_mary@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Monique Sapp Instructional Assistant sapp_monique@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Pam Vale 5th Grade Teacher vale_pam@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Paul Kaplan Custodian kaplan_paul@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Rahfiq Parker SCIP Instructional Assistant parker_rahfiq@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Tami Smisek SCIP Instructional Assistant smisek_tami@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Tammy Brockamp Library Media Assistant brockamp_tammylee@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Tara Lynch Kindergarten Teacher lynch_tara@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Teddi Tate LRC Teacher tate_teddi@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Tracy Mirchell 3rd Grade Teacher mitchell_tracy@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Trevor Moore 2nd Grade Teacher moore_trevor@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Victoria Borello Kindergarten Instructional Assistant borello_victoria@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Viri Ochoa Instructional Assistant ochoa_viridiana@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Showing 31 items